Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Including tracks by Maroon 5, Marieme

& Michael Andrews (Bridesmaids, Bad Teacher)


Starring Golden Globe Nominee Amy Schumer (Trainwreck, Thank You for Your Service), Oscar Nominee Michelle Williams (Manchester by the Sea, Brokeback Mountain) & Naomi Campbell.



Sony Classical is proud to release I Feel Pretty – Soundtrack from the Motion Picture as a digital album on Friday, April 20th.  The soundtrack includes new songs from Marieme “What’s Cool” and LunchMoney Lewis “Who’s Cool” along with tracks from Maroon 5, Meghan Trainer and Santigold with music from Michael Andrews (Bridesmaids, Bad Teacher).


The film opened across Australia 19th April.



Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams, Emily Ratajkowski, Aidy Bryant with Lauren Hutton & Naomi Campbell




A woman struggling with insecurity wakes from a fall believing she is the most beautiful and capable woman on the planet. Her new confidence empowers her to live fearlessly, but what happens when she realizes her appearance never changed?




  1. Maroon 5 feat. SZA: What Lovers Do
  2. Snail Mail: Thinning
  3. Marieme: What’s Cool
  4. LunchMoney Lewis: Who’s Up?
  5. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma: Dare You (Tiësto vs Twoloud Remix)
  6. Meghan Trainor: Me Too
  7. Ben Talmi: Perfect Day
  8. 1985 feat. Suzy Shinn: Congratulations
  9. Santigold feat. BC Unidos: Can’t Get Enough of Myself
  10. Majical Cloudz: Downtown
  11. Rostam: Don’t Let It Get to You (Reprise)
  12. Michael Andrews: I Feel Pretty
  13. Michael Andrews: Renee and Ethan
  14. Michael Andrews: Wish Transformation


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.